Illinois Education and Technology Conference

IETC Committee


IETC Committee


image

Cindy Duffy, IETC Co-Chair

Email: cduffy@area4.k12.il.us

Contact: Voice: 217-893-1431 Fax: 217-892-4637

Director

Area IV Learning Technology Center

200 S. Fredrick St., Suite 202

Rantoul, IL 61866

 



image

John Closen, IETC Co-Chair

Email: jclosen@ltc3.k12.il.us

Contact: Voice: 309-680-5800 Fax: 309-680-5808

Director
Area III Learning Technology Center
P.O. Box 56
10112 West Dubois
Edwards, IL 61528



image

Marisa Beard, IETC Website Support

Email: ml-beard@wiu.edu

Contact: Voice: (309) 298-2444 ext. 295 Fax: (309) 298-2012

Office of Teacher Education Partnerships

College of Education and Human Services

Western Illinois University

113 Horrabin Hall

Macomb, IL 61455



image

Danielle Brush Lewis, IETC Poster Session Coordinator

Email: dmbrushlewis@gmail.com

Contact: Voice: 309-676-1000 Fax: 309-680-5808

User Liaison

Illinois Virtual School

P.O. Box 103

10112 West Dubois

Edwards, IL  61528




image

Scott Delawder, IETC Technical Support

Email: sdelawder@ltc3.k12.il.us

Contact: Voice: 309-680-5800 Fax: 309-680-5808

Network Specialist
Area III Learning Technology Center
P.O. Box 56
10112 West Dubois
Edwards, IL 61528



image

Angie Durall, IETC Registration Coordinator

Email: adurall@roe51sdc.org

Contact: Voice: 217-585-8090 Fax: 217-585-8098

ROE Staff Development Center
2201 Toronto Road, Suite A
Springfield, IL 62712-3803



image

Shannon Fehrholz, IETC Fiscal Agent

Email: sfehrholz@roe51.k12.il.us

Contact: Voice: 217-753-6620 Fax: 217-535-3166

Administrative Agent
Assistant Regional Superintendent
Regional Office of Education
200 S. 9th St. Rm. 303
Springfield, IL 62701



image

Wendy Fink, IETC Exhibit Hall Assistant and Vendor Presenter Coordinator

Email: wfink@area4.k12.il.us

Contact: Voice: 217-893-1431 Fax: 217-892-4637

Office Manager

Area IV Learning Technology Center

200 S. Fredrick St., Suite 202

Rantoul, IL 61866

 



image

Brian Hesterberg, IETC Technical Support

Email: bhesterberg@area4.k12.il.us

Contact: 217-893-1431

Network Specialist
Area IV Learning Technology Center
200 S. Fredrick St.
Rantoul, IL 61866



image

Shawn Kaiser, IETC Finance

Email: skaiser@roe51.k12.il.us

Contact: Voice: 217-535-3269 Fax: 217-535-3166

Regional Office of Education
200 S. 9th St. Rm. 303
Springfield, IL 62701



image

Allison Larsen, IETC Event Coordinator and Non-Vendor Presenter Coordinator

Email: AjLarsen90@gmail.com

Conference Coordinator

IETC Committee Member



image

Mathew M. Marietta, IETC Technical Support

Email: marietta@lth5.k12.il.us

Contact: Voice: 618-692-6200 x4571 Fax: 618-659-9338

Network Specialist
Area 5 Learning Technology Center
200 Clay Street,
Edwardsville, IL 62025



image

Karen Mueller, IETC Exhibit Hall Coordinator

Email: Karen@iltpp.k12.il.us

Contact: Voice: 217-892-2844 Fax: 217-893-0024

Illinois Learning Technology Purchase Program (ILTPP)
200 S. Fredrick St., Suite 202
Rantoul, IL 61866



image

Merrie Jean Parry, IETC Publication Specialist

Email: mj-parry@wiu.edu

Contact: Voice: 309-298-1690 Fax: 309-298-2222

College of Education and Human Services
Western Illinois University
117 Horrabin Hall
Macomb, IL 61455



image

Jeff Vose, IETC Fiscal Agent

Email: jvose@roe51.k12.il.us

Contact: Voice: 217-753-6620 Fax: 217-535-3166

Administrative Agent
Regional Superintendent
Regional Office of Education
200 S. 9th St. Rm. 303
Springfield, IL 62701



Have any questions? Submit them here and receive an emailed response.